Das gewählte Regionalteam

Fritz Elmer

02856 98142 Regionalsprecher
0171 3817141 Gruppensprecher
    Besucherdienst
02856 98154 Koordination Besucherdienst
Fritz.Elmer@ilco-niederrhein.de
Feldstraße 27, 46499 Hamminkeln

 

 

Sandra Schmeing

02872 9222000 Stellvertretende Regionalsprecherin
0179 9707133 Landes- und Bundesdelegierte
    Gruppensprecherin
  Besucherdienst 
Sandra.Schmeing@ilco-niederrhein.de
Dürerstraße 3, 46414 Rhede

 

 

Marieta Schäm

02837 7920 Kassenwartin
   
     
     
Marieta.Schaem@web.de
Erdgrabenweg 61, 47652 Weeze

 

 

Dieter Renner

0203 665620 Kassenprüfer
0157 80941865  
     
0203 64645  
Dieter.Renner@ilco-niederrhein.de
Krummenhakstraße 16, 47053 Duisburg

 

 

Ludger Grütter

0281 51458 Kassenprüfer Vertreter
0172 2951861 Landesdelegierter
    Besucherdienst
     
Ludger.Gruetter@ilco-niederrhein.de
Herderweg 5, 46487 Wesel

 

 

Ilka Kempkes

02871 2428851 Landesdelegierte
0176 64243971 Besucherdienst
     
     
Ilka.Kempkes@ilco-niederrhein.de
Beim Stellmacher 22a, 46399 Bocholt